North Edgecombe High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meet Our Office Team

Secretary/Book Keeper:  England Dancy (edancy@ecps.us)
 
Receptionist/Driver's Education Coordinator:  Sarah Walker (swalker@ecps.us)
 
Media Specialist:  Kimberly Collette (kcollette@ecps.us)
 
School Social Worker: Stephanie Gay (sgay@ecps.us)
 
Guidance Counselor: Christie Sondergard (csondergard@ecps.us)
 
Instructional Coach: Kimberly Schuessler (kschuessler@ecps.us)
 
Assistant Principal: Caroline Joyce (cjoyce@ecps.us)
 
Principal: Donnell Cannon (dcannon@ecps.us)