Meet Our Office Team

Secretary/Book Keeper:  England Alston (edancy@ecps.us)
 
Receptionist/Driver's Education Coordinator:  Sarah Walker (swalker@ecps.us)
 
Digital Literacy Coach:  Tamara Crochran (tcrochran@ecps.us)
 
School Social Worker: Stephanie Gay (sgay@ecps.us)
 
School Culture and Climate Specialist: Alexis Grady (alexisgrady@ecps.us)
 
Assistant Principal: Caroline Joyce (cjoyce@ecps.us)
 
Principal: Donnell Cannon (dcannon@ecps.us)